Ice Spice - Like?... (Deluxe Edition Baby Pink Coloured Vinyl)

Ice Spice

Ice Spice - Like?... (Deluxe Edition Baby Pink Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released October 27th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Named after one of her signature catchphrases, Like..? is the best showcase yet for 23-year-old rapper Ice Spice's defiant charm, packed with Instagram-caption worthy and inventive instrumentals from Ice and her frequent collaborator and EP executive producer RIOTUSA. The Bronx Baddie's new project features her breakout hit "Munch (Feelin U)," viral follow-up "Bikini Bottom," and her new hit "In Ha Mood," along with three new songs and a guest spot from Lil Tjay.


  1. How High?
  2. Butterfly Ku
  3. Deli
  4. In Ha Mood
  5. Princess Diana (with Nicki Minaj)
  6. Princess Diana
  7. Gangsta Boo (Lil Tjay)
  8. Actin A Smoochie
  9. Bikini Bottom
  10. Munch
  11. On The Radar Bonus


Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl