Ice Spice - Like..? (Opaque Orange Coloured Vinyl)


| /

Ice Spice - Like..? (Opaque Orange Coloured Vinyl)

Named after one of her signature catchphrases, Like..? is the best showcase yet for 23-year-old rapper Ice Spice's defiant charm, packed with Instagram-caption worthy and inventive instrumentals from Ice and her frequent collaborator and EP executive producer RIOTUSA. The Bronx Baddie's new project features her breakout hit "Munch (Feelin U)," viral follow-up "Bikini Bottom," and her new hit "In Ha Mood," along with three new songs and a guest spot from Lil Tjay.


1. In Ha Mood
2. Princess Diana
3. Gangsta Boo with Lil Tjay
4. Actin A Smoochie
5. Bikini Bottom
6. Munch (Feelin’ U)

Type: Vinyl