Imbruglia, Laura - Scared Of You (Vinyl)

Laura Imbruglia

Laura Imbruglia - Scared Of You (Vinyl)

Album number 4 for Laura featuring the lush single 'Diptych' (check out the stunning video featuring The Huxsleys) and the great 'Give Boys Pink Toys'.


  1. Tricks
  2. The Creeps
  3. Give Boys Pink Toys
  4. You're Shit
  5. Diptych
  6. CBT
  7. Shame
  8. Carry You Around
  9. Now I'm Mum
  10. Casual

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl