Inside Llewyn Davis (Original Soundtrack Recording) (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Inside Llewyn Davis (Original Soundtrack Recording) (Vinyl)

Original soundtrack to the 2013 motion picture. Written and directed by Academy Award winners Joel and Ethan Coen, the film stars Oscar Isaac, Carey Mulligan, John Goodman, Garrett Hedlund, and Justin Timberlake. T Bone Burnett, Joel Coen, and Ethan Coen produced the soundtrack, with Marcus Mumford as associate producer. The album includes 12 new recordings made especially for the film and soundtrack plus an existing recording by Dave Van Ronk. Also featured is a never-before-released version of Bob Dylan performing his song "Farewell, " which was recorded during the sessions for his album the Times They Are A-Changin' and is available exclusively on this soundtrack.


  1. Hang Me, Oh Hang Me - By Oscar Isaac
  2. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - By Marcus Mumford & Oscar Isaac
  3. The Last Thing on My Mind - By Stark Sands with Punch Brothers
  4. Five Hundred Miles - By Justin Timberlake, Carey Mulligan & Stark Sands
  5. Please Mr. Kennedy - By Justin Timberlake, Oscar Isaac & Adam Driver
  6. Green, Green Rocky Road - By Oscar Isaac
  7. The Death of Queen Jane - By Oscar Isaac
  8. The Roving Gambler (With the Down Hill Strugglers) - By John Cohen
  9. The Shoals of Herring (With Punch Brothers) - By Oscar Isaac
  10. The Auld Triangle - By Chris Thile, Chris Eldridge, Marcus Mumford, Justin Timberlake & Gabe Witcher
  11. The Storms Are on the Ocean - By Nancy Blake
  12. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - By Oscar Isaac
  13. Farewell (Unreleased Studio Version) - By Bob Dylan
  14. Green, Green Rocky Road - By Dave Van Ronk
  15. The Storms Are on the Ocean (Nancy Blake)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore