J Dilla - Ruff Draft: Dilla's Mix (Vinyl)


| /


J Dilla - Ruff Draft: Dilla's Mix (Vinyl)

The Stones Throw reissue of Ruff Draft from 2008 featured remixes of the songs from the album, done without Dilla s involvement. This version of the album takes Dilla s mixes of the album and restores his vision for the project. “Straight from the mothafuckin’ cassette,” as he phrased the sound he was going for on the EP’s intro.


1. Intro
2. Let's Take It Back
3. Reckless Driving
4. Nothing Like This
5. The $
6. Interlude
7. Make'em NV
8. Interlude
9. Crushin' (Yeeaah)
10. Shouts
11. Intro (Alt)
12. Wild

Type: Vinyl