‘B.A.B.Y.’ is the follow-up to his chart-topping album ‘Big Conspiracy’ which earned him the Best Male Award at the Brits and his Top 10 platinum debut ‘Common Sense’ which won an NME award and was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize and Best Album at the Brits. Fans have come to expect a range of influences and musical styles from Hus’ albums and they will not be disappointed. Across ‘B.A.B.Y’ Hus incorporates elements of afrobeats, drill, R&B and bashment, all delivered in his inimitable lyrical style. The album includes features from Drake, Burna Boy, Jorja Smith, Popcaan and Naira Marley as well as from UK up and comers CB, Villz and Boss Belly.


1.     Intro (THE GOAT)
2.     Massacre
3.     Who Told You - Feat. Drake
4.     Militerian - feat. Naira Marley
5.     Palm Tree
6.     Nice Body - feat. Jorja Smith
7.     Masculine - feat. Burna Boy
8.     Come Look - J Hus / Sherine
9.     Cream - feat. CB
10.   Comeback - feat. Villz
11.   Alien Girl
12.   Fresh Water/Safa Kara
13.   My Baby
14.   Problem Fixer
15.   Killy - feat. Popcaan
16.   It's Crazy
17.   Bim Bim
18.   Come Gully Bun (Gambian President) - feat. Boss Belly
19.   Playing Chess