Jacklin, Julia - Pre Pleasure (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Julia Jacklin

Julia Jacklin - Pre Pleasure (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released August 26th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Pre Pleasure, the beautiful new full-length album from Australian native Julia Jacklin, finds the musician at her absolute peak, delivering ten of the most personal, raw, and devastating songs of her career.


    1. Lydia Wears A Cross
    2. Love, Try Not To Let Go
    3. Ignore Tenderness
    4. I Was Neon
    5. Too In Love To Die
    6. Less Of A Stranger
    7. Moviegoer
    8. Magic
    9. Be Careful With Yourself
    10. End Of A Friendship

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl