Japanese House, The - Good At Falling (Coloured Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

The Japanese House - Good At Falling (Coloured Vinyl)

The Japanese House (AKA Amber Bain), after years of anticipation is releasing her debut album Good At Falling!

The album was produced by Bain, BJ Lurton (Low, Bon Iver, Francis and the Lights) and The 1975's George Daniel.

Good At Falling began as demos recorded by Bain on her laptop in her room in London, and was finished in studios across Wisconsin, Brussels and Oxford, by Bain, BJ Burton and George Daniel. The result is an album that draws from Bain's life in a way her work never has before – a more personal, vulnerable and yet confident body of work. "These songs are definitely more direct" explains Bain, "the album has a lot more of me in it, so it makes sense."


  1. Went To Meet Her (Intro)
  2. Maybe You're The Reason
  3. We Talk All The Time
  4. Wild
  5. You Seemed So Happy
  6. Follow My Girl
  7. Somethingfartoogoodtofeel
  8. Lilo
  9. Everybody Hates Me
  10. Marika Is Sleeping
  11. Worms
  12. F a r a w a y
  13. I Saw You In A Dream

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet