Jay-Z - Volume 2 : Hard Knock Life (2LP Vinyl)


| /


Jay-Z - Volume 2 : Hard Knock Life (2LP Vinyl)



  1. Intro - Hand It Down (Featuring Pain In Da Ass)
  2. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
  3. If I Should Die (Featuring Da Ranjahz)
  4. Ride Or Die
  5. Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99) (Featuring Big Jaz)
  6. Money, Cash, Hoes (Featuring DMX)
  7. A Week Ago (Featuring Too Short)


  1. Coming Of Age (Da Sequel) (Featuring Memphis Bleek)
  2. Can I Get A...(Featuring Amil, Ja Rule)
  3. Paper Chase (Featuring Foxy Brown)
  4. Reservoir Dogs (Featuring Beanie Sigel, Sauce Money, The LOX)
  5. It's Like That (Featuring Kid Capri)
  6. It's Alright (Featuring Memphis Bleek)
  7. Money Ain't A Thing (Featuring Jermaine Dupri)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore