Jepsen, Carly Rae - Dedicated Side B (Vinyl)


| /


Carly Rae Jepsen - Dedicated Side B (Vinyl)

After the release of her critically-acclaimed fourth studio album, Dedicated, Carly Rae Jepsen is back with the surprise release of a new, highly-requested collection of B-sides. Side B of her previous album, E•MO•TION, shot to #1 on the iTunes album chart upon release. Vinyl LP pressing from the pop singer is a companion release to her 2019 album Dedicated, featuring songs that ultimately did not make the cut for the final release. The album features songwriting credits from Jack Antonoff, Ariel Rechtshaid, Dev Hynes, John Hill and others.


1. This Love Ain't Crazy
2. Window
3. Felt This Way
4. Stay Away
5. This Is What They Say
6. Heartbeat
7. Summer Love
8. Fake Mona Lisa
9. Let's Sort The Whole Thing Out
10. Comeback
11. Solo
12. Now I Don't Hate California After All

Type: Vinyl