Jockstrap - I<3UQTINVU (Remixes) (Black Vinyl)


Jockstrap - I<3UQTINVU (Remixes) (Black Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released November 3rd.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website

Following the news of the Mercury Prize Shortlist, we’re excited to let you know about a new Jockstrap remix album “I<3UQTINVU!”

This record sees Taylor Skye remix their debut album “I Love You Jennifer B” creating a thrilling new form with the addition of a host of collaborators. The duo has been teasing and performing songs from the record throughout their high-profile summer of festival appearances and this release follows a tradition for Taylor to remix the band’s work himself.


  1. Sexy ft Baby Morocco
  2. All Roads Lead To London ft Coby Set & Ersatz
  3. Good Girl
  4. I Touch
  5. I Feel
  6. Pain Is Real
  7. Red Eye ft IAN STARR
  8. I Noticed You ft Kirin J Callinan
  9. Sexy 2 D3. Happy Time

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl