Johnston, Daniel - Welcome To My World (Limited Indies Pink & Coke Bottle Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Daniel Johnston

Daniel Johnston - Welcome To My World (Limited Indies Pink & Coke Bottle Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 9th of September release. As this is an import, we will have copies a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

"Welcome To My World" is a collection of some of Daniel's most-beloved songs and is now available on vinyl for the very first time. These are the songs that built the legend...a must-have for the legion of devoted Daniel Johnston Fans as well as the perfect introduction for new listeners. The LP includes previously unheard sonic surprises. 


  1. Peek A Boo
  2. Casper The Friendly Ghost
  3. Some Things Last A Long Time
  4. Walking The Cow
  5. I'm Nervous
  6. Man Obsessed
  7. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Your Grievances
  8. Never Before Never Again
  9. The Sun Shines Down On Me
  10. Chord Organ Blues
  11. Living Life
  12. Speeding Motorcycle
  13. True Love Will Find You In The End
  14. Never Relaxed
  15. Sorry Entertainer
  16. Ain't No Woman Gonna Make A George Jones Outta Me
  17. Lennon Song
  18. Devil Town
  19. Laurie
  20. Story Of An Artist
  21. Funeral Home
  22. Go
  23. My Yoke Is Heavy
  24. Wild West Virginia
  25. I Live My Broken Dreams
  26. Marching Guitars
  27. The Great Tune

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl