Joji - Ballads 1 (Limited 5th Anniversary Indies Translucent Red Coloured Vinyl)


Joji - Ballads 1 (Limited 5th Anniversary Indies Translucent Red Coloured Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 27th of October release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Over the course of his career, Joji has become one of our most enthralling yet enigmatic artists, with over 16 billion combined streams to date. This year marks the 5th anniversary of his iconic debut album BALLADS 1, his platinum-certified seminal full-length project which contains some of the biggest hits in his career – including multi-platinum hits “SLOW DANCING IN THE DARK” and “YEAH RIGHT”. BALLADS 1 laid the bedrock for what’s to come – melancholic themes and soulful vocals, layered over lush yet grimy lo-fi textures.

In 2022, following on the heels of the 2X Platinum single “Glimpse of Us”, Joji released his latest album SMITHEREENS, which expands on the powerful emotions of the breakout hit.  On the album, Billboard raved, “Anyone familiar with Joji’s dulcet tones and emotionally revealing lyricism could have predicted that he’d become a solo star.” SMITHEREENS came 2 years after his sophomore album Nectar, which bowed out at #3 on the Billboard 200 album chart. In June 2023, following sold-out shows at the iconic Madison Square Garden in New York City and The Kia Forum in Los Angeles, Joji announced the PANDEMONIUM North American Tour which hits arenas this Fall.


  1. Attention
  2. Slow Dancing In The Dark
  3. Test Drive
  4. Wanted U
  5. Can't Get Over You (Featuring Clams Casino)
  6. Yeah Right
  7. Why Am I Still In L.A. (Featuring Shlohmo & D33J)
  8. No Fun
  9. Come Thru
  10. R.I.P. (Featuring Trippie Redd)
  11. XNXX
  12. I'll See You In 40

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl