Jonsi - Without Remorse (Red Splatter Vinyl)


Jonsi - Without Remorse (Red Splatter 2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released November 19th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives.

Jónsi releases his latest score, for the new Amazon Original movie Tom Clancy’s Without Remorse, starring Michael B. Jordan, Jodie Turner- Smith and Jamie Bell, directed by Stefano Sollima. The score is 23 tracks of pure action, adrenaline and anxiety. “For one whole year Jónsi has devoted himself to finding the soul of Without Remorse,” says Sollima. The complexity, sophistication and elegance of his composition adds incredible depth to the story”.

1. Aleppo
2. Sniper
3. Hallway
4. Say Her Name
5. Jail
6. Campfire
7. Vaseliev
8. Arlington
9. Welcome Home
10. Death Follows Me
11. SCIF
12. Barents Sea
13. Zodiac
14. Murmansk
15. Rykov
16. Swim
17. Exfil
18. True Patriot
19. Rooftop
20. Stairs
21. Aftermath
22. Potomac
23. Funeral

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl