Joy Division ‎- Closer (Vinyl)

Joy Division

Joy Division ‎- Closer (Vinyl) (+download code)

The 2nd and final Joy Division was released in 1980 and after Ian Curtis' passing. 2015 Remastered Reissue on 180g vinyl.


  1. Atrocity Exhibition
  2. Isolation
  3. Passover
  4. Colony
  5. A Means To An End
  6. Heart And Soul
  7. Twenty Four Hours
  8. The Eternal
  9. Decades

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items