Joy Division ‎- Unknown Pleasures (Vinyl)


| /

3 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Joy Division ‎- Unknown Pleasures (Vinyl)

1979's Unknown Pleasures features such landmark songs as "New Dawn Fades", "She's Lost Control", and "Disorder". Originally named Warsaw, the band consisted of singer Ian Curtis, guitarist and keyboardist Bernard Sumner, bassist Peter Hook, and drummer Stephen Morris. Formed by Sumner and Hook right after they attended a Sex Pistols gig, Joy Division transcended their punk roots to develop a sound and style that made them one of the pioneers of the post-punk movement.


  1. Disorder
  2. Day Of The Lords
  3. Candidate
  4. Insight
  5. New Dawn Fades
  6. Inside
  7. She’s Lost Control
  8. Shadowplay
  9. Wilderness
  10. Interzone
  11. I Remember Nothing

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore