Joy Zipper - American Whip (Reissue Vinyl)

$50.00 $65.00

| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Joy Zipper - American Whip (Reissue Vinyl)

American Whip is the second album by the New York dream-pop duo Joy Zipper released in 2003. Praised for its "charming melodies, heart-melting harmonies and hazy lo-fi guitars" forming "an intoxicating alt-pop nectar," the album contains 12 of the most seductive four-minute tracks you'll hear on one album.


  1. Sunstroke
  2. Christmas Song
  3. Baby You Should Know
  4. 33x
  5. Out Of The Sun
  6. Drugs
  7. Dosed And Became Invisible
  8. Alzheimers
  9. Ron
  10. In The Never Ending Search For A Suitable Enemy
  11. VSX
  12. Valley Stream

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore