JPEGMAFIA - LP! (Yellow Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


| /

JPEGMAFIA - LP! (Yellow Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Though just as charged and confrontational as any of his other albums, LP! is uninhibited and proud of it, with JPEGMAFIA's palpable rage being offset by a deep passion for craft and left-field pop culture reference. LP! demonstrates that Peggy's brazen dedication to raw lyrical expression and his unconventionally singular production has found its fullest, most complex expression yet.


  1. Trust!
  2. Dirty!
  3. Nemo!
  4. End Credits
  5. Hazard Duty Pay!
  6. God Don't Like Ugly!
  7. What Kinda Rappin' Is This?
  8. Thots Prayer!
  9. Are U Happy?
  10. Rebound! feat. DATPIFFMAFIA
  11. 💯
  12. OG!
  13. Dikembe!
  14. Tired, Nervous & Broke!
  15. 🔥
  16. Nice!
  17. BMT!
  18. The Ghost of Ranking Dread! feat. Tkay Maidza
  19. Dam! Dam! Dam!
  20. Untitled

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore