Juice WRLD - Legends Never Die (Vinyl)


| /


Juice WRLD - Legends Never Die (2LP Vinyl)

Legends Never Die is the album by American rapper Juice Wrld, released posthumously following his death on December 8, 2019. This poignant, bleak and beautiful album includes guest spots from Marshmello (Hate The Other Side, Come and Go) and Halsey (Life's A Mess).


1. Anxiety (Intro)
2. Conversations
3. Titanic
4. Bad Energy
5. Righteous
6. Blood On My Jeans
7. Smile (With the Weeknd)
8. Tell Me U Luv Me (With Trippie Redd)
9. Hate the Other Side (With Marshmello Featuring Polo G and the Kid Laroi)
10. Get Through It (Interlude)
11. Life's a Mess (With Halsey)
12. Come & Go (With Marshmello)
13. I Want It
14. Fighting Demons
15. Wishing Well
16. Screw Juice
17. Up Up and Away
18. The Man, the Myth, the Legend (Interlude)
19. Stay High
20. Can't Die
21. Man of the Year
22. Juice WRLD Speaks from Heaven (Outro)

Type: Vinyl