Jungle - For Ever (Vinyl)


| /

Jungle - For Ever (Vinyl)

In 2014, Jungle released their self-titled debut album. Featuring the singles 'Platoon,' 'Busy Earnin',' 'Time,' 'The Heat' and 'Julia,' neo-soul classics all, it was the aspirational sound of young London, a soundtrack of escapism, an unmistakable Jungle sound and a unique, vivid, visual Jungle world.

If Jungle's first album was their imaginary soundtrack to the places they had never been, For Ever is inspired by real life experiences of the places they'd dreamed of for so long. Swapping Shepherds Bush for the Hollywood Hills, J and T set up camp in Los Angeles to write and record the album.


  1. Smile
  2. Heavy, California
  3. Beat 54 (All Good Now)
  4. Cherry
  5. Happy Man
  6. Casio
  7. Mama Oh No
  8. House In LA
  9. Give Over
  10. Cosurmyne
  11. Home
  12. (More and More) It Ain't Easy
  13. Pray

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
A Favourite

Amazing quality in the recording and manufacturing of this album. Clean and sharp sound. Excellent communication and safe delivery from store.

Sarah Doyle
Record purchase

Great service. I purchased from the UK and it was delivered to Perth super quick, no issues. Would highly recommend Happy Valley :) Thanks again

Josh Barrowclough

Record in great nic, enjoying the playthrough 👍🏼