Jungle - Volcano (Happy Valley Australian Exclusive) (Limited Edition Cream Coloured Vinyl)


Jungle - Volcano (Limited Edition Cream Coloured Vinyl)

- Happy Valley Australian Exclusive. Limited to 500 copies. Limited to 2 copies per person.

Available to pre-order now, we're expecting copies late April

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The free-spirited energy that runs right through Volcano reflects how organically it came together. J and T had written most of the record on tour before starting the recording process while staying in an Airbnb in Los Angeles. It was later completed back home in London at their favourite location, Studio B at Metropolis Studios. This time around, the duo wanted to include a wider variety of voices within the album. In addition to Erick The Architect, they reunited with Bas (who previously featured on the ‘Loving In Stereo’ single ‘Romeo’) for ‘Pretty Little Thing’, as well as calling on talents in the shape of Roots Manuva, Channel Tres and JNR Williams.


  1. Us Against The World
  2. Holding On
  3. Candle Flame (feat. Erick the Architect)
  4. Dominoes
  5. I've Been In Love (feat. Channel Tres)
  6. Back On 74
  7. You Ain't No Celebrity (feat. Roots Manuva)
  8. Coming Back
  9. Don't Play
  10. Every Night
  11. Problemz
  12. Good At Breaking Hearts
  13. Palm Trees
  14. Pretty Little Thing (feat. Bas)

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore