Junior Boys - Waiting Game (White Vinyl)


| /


Junior Boys - Waiting Game (White Vinyl)

‘Waiting Game’ finds producers Jeremy Greenspan and Matt Didemus in a tender and contemplative mood; a switch-up from their punchy, R&B-infused dance melodics. The album’s additonal musicians are Canadians, too; Caribou collaborator Colin Fisher performs saxophone throughout and Bonjay frontwoman Alanna Stuart sings alongside Greenspan on the song.


1. Must Be All the Wrong Things
2. Night Walk
3. It Never Occurred To Me
4. Thinking About You Calms Me Down
5. Yes II
6. Dum Audio
7. Fidget
8. Samba On Sama
9. Waiting Game

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore