Kahan, Noah - Cape Elizabeth (Aqua Coloured Vinyl)

Noah Kahan

Noah Kahan - Cape Elizabeth (Aqua Coloured Vinyl)**

Available to pre-order now, released March 15th. As this is an import we may have a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

**This is the 2024 Aqua Coloured release (not the 2023 RSD Ocean Marble colour vinyl release).

The initial listing with our supplier stated black vinyl, however the label has confirmed an aqua coloured vinyl is the colour variant available to retail. If a black coloured vinyl appears in the future, we will list it to pre order.

Within six days and without overthinking anything, Noah Kahan completed the five-track Cape Elizabeth EP in 2020. The record features fan favorite songs “A Troubled Mind,” “Glue Myself Shut” and “Maine” and serves as Noah’s “thank you to the fans who stuck around, came to shows, watched my livestreams and listened.” 

  1. A Troubled Mind
  2. Close Behind
  3. Glue Myself Shut
  4. Anyway
  5. Maine

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl