Kaytranada - Bubba (Vinyl)


Kaytranada - Bubba (Vinyl)

BUBBA, the highly-anticipated follow up to Kaytranada's breakout debut album '99.9% features Pharrell Williams, Tinashe, GoldLink, Charlotte Day Wilson, Estelle, Van Jess, Mick Jenkins, SiR and more.


  1. Do It
  2. 2 the Music (Featuring Iman Omari)
  3. Go DJ (Featuring SiR)
  4. Gray Area (Featuring Mick Jenkins)
  5. Puff Lah
  6. 10% (Featuring Kali Uchis)
  7. Need It (Featuring Masego)
  8. Taste (Featuring VanJess)
  9. Oh No (Featuring Estelle)
  10. What You Need (Featuring Charlotte Day Wilson)
  11. Vex Oh (Featuring GoldLink, Eight9Fly and ARI PenSmith)
  12. Scared to Death
  13. Freefall (Featuring Durand Bernard)
  14. Culture (Featuring Teedra Moses)
  15. The Worst in Me (Featuring Tinashe)
  16. September 21
  17. Midsection (Featuring Pharrell Williams)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl