Kelly, Paul - Songs from the South : Paul Kelly's Greatest Hits 1985-2019 (Vinyl)


| /


Paul Kelly - Songs from the South : Paul Kelly's Greatest Hits 1985-2019 (Vinyl)

Australia’s greatest and most enduring songwriter, Paul Kelly, brings fans ‘Songs From The South 1985-2019’, a 2LP collection of songs that spans the depth and breadth of his illustrious career including recent studio album releases, ‘Life Is Fine’ and ‘Nature’.


Disc 1:

  1. From St. Kilda To Kings Cross
  2. Before Too Long
  3. Leaps And Bounds
  4. Darling It Hurts
  5. Look So Fine Feel So Low
  6. To Her Door
  7. Dumb Things
  8. Careless
  9. Sweet Guy
  10. Everything's Turning To White
  11. From Little Things Big Things Grow
  12. Winter Coat
  13. Love Never Runs On Time

Disc 2:

  1. Song From The Sixteenth Floor
  2. Deeper Water
  3. How To Make Gravy
  4. If I Could Start Today Again
  5. The Oldest Story In The Book
  6. They Thought I Was Asleep
  7. Meet Me In The Middle Of The Air
  8. God Told Me To
  9. I'm On Your Side
  10. Rising Moon
  11. Firewood And Candles
  12. With The One I Love
  13. Every Day My Mother's Voice

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore