Keys, Alicia - Songs In A Minor (2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Alicia Keys - Songs In A Minor (2LP Vinyl)

2001 album from the R&B/Pop singer/songwriter. Songs in a Minor sold more than 12 million albums worldwide and garnered Keys with her first five Grammy Awards including Best New Artist, Best Song of the Year for 'Fallin', and Best R&B Album.



  1. Piano & I
  2. Girlfriend
  3. How Come You Don't Call Me
  4. Fallin'
  5. Troubles
  6. Rock Wit U
  7. A Woman's Worth
  8. Jane Doe


  1. Goodbye
  2. The Life
  3. Mr. Man
  4. Never Felt This Way
  5. Butterflyz
  6. Why Do I Feel So Sad
  7. Caged Bird
  8. Lovin U

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore