Kid Cudi - Insano (Translucent Red Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Kid Cudi - Insano (Translucent Red Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

We have paused pre orders as the release has now been delayed (was meant to have been released September 15th) and the record label has yet to announce a new release date. As soon as this is announced, we will update the website.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

INSANO is Kid Cudi’s upcoming ninth studio album, and his first collaboration album with DJ Drama, following up Cudi’s September 2022 album, Entergalactic.


  1. Often, I Have These Dreamz
  2. Keep Bouncin’
  3. Get Off Me (with Travis Scott)   
  4. Most Ain’t Dennis   
  5. Wow (with ASAP Rocky)
  6. ElectroWaveBaby
  7. A Tale of a Knight
  8. Cud Life
  9. Too Damn High (with Lil Yachty)   
  10. Getcha Gone   
  11. At the Party (with Travis Scott and Pharrell Williams)
  12. Mr. Coola
  13. Freshie   
  14. Tortured
  15. X & Cud
  16. Untitled
  17. Untitled
  18. Untitled
  19. Porsche Topless   
  20. Blue Sky
  21. Hit the Streetz in My Nikes

Type: Vinyl