Killers, The - Hot Fuss (Vinyl)


| /


The Killers - Hot Fuss (Vinyl)

Originally released in 2004, the band that hails from Vegas hit the big time globally with their debut and their killer single 'Mr. Brightside'. This is the 2016, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
  2. Mr. Brightside
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. Somebody Told Me
  5. All These Things That I've Done
  6. Andy, You're A Star
  7. On Top
  8. Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll
  9. Believe Me Natalie
  10. Midnight Show
  11. Everything Will Be Alright

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl