King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Omnium Gatherum (Black 2LP Vinyl)


| /

PLEASE NOTE: We'll have more copies in 3-5 Days

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Omnium Gatherum (Black 2LP Vinyl)

Omnium Gatherum’s sprawling 16 tracks of gonzoid prog jams, dizzying pop nuggets, rubber-legged hip-hop odysseys and passages of pure thrash-metal abandon offer plenty for Gizzard fans and neophytes alike to chew on. Typically, Gizzard albums pursue a single theme or style – but part of the thrill of O.G. for the group was the opportunity to present new ideas without committing the entire album to just one. It’s both the perfect entry point for newcomers, and a solid treat for the faithful.



  1. The Dripping Tap
  2. Magenta Mountain
  3. Kepler-22b
  4. Gaia
  5. Ambergris
  6. Sadie Sorceress


  1. Evilest Man
  2. The Garden Goblin
  3. Blame It On The Weather
  4. Persistence
  5. The Grim Reaper
  6. Presumptuous
  7. Predator X
  8. Red Smoke
  9. Candles
  10. The Funeral

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore