King Krule - Space Heavy (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

King Krule - Space Heavy (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)

Written from 2020 to 2022 in between London and Liverpool, the album took shape over the course of Archy’s commutes between the two cities where he was splitting his time. Befitting an album quite literally written between the two places he called home, Archy found himself fascinated by the notion of “the space between” –  the space haunted by dreams of love, touching a narrative of lost connection, losing people and situations to the guillotine of the universe.


1. Flimsier  
2. Pink Shell
3. Seaforth  
4. That Is My Life, That Is Yours
5. Tortoise Of Independency  
6. Empty Stomach Space Cadet  
7. Flimsy  
8. Hamburgerphobia  
9. From The Swamp  
10. Seagirl
11. Our Vacuum  
12. Space Heavy
13. When Vanishing  
14. If Only It Was Warmth  
15. Wednesday Overcast

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore