King Krule - You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down (2LP Vinyl)


| /

King Krule - You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down (2LP Vinyl)

Mere weeks before the world went into lockdown, groundbreaking songwriter and vocalist King Krule performed a handful of concerts following the release of his critically acclaimed third album ‘Man Alive!’ Recorded during those final shows, the new live album, You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down offers fans a glimpse into a tour that never came to be and features a setlist of 17 songs that span the acclaimed artist’s entire discography including fan favorites “Easy, Easy”, “Baby Blue” and more.



  1. Out Getting Ribs
  2. Emergency Blimp
  3. A Slide In (New Drugs)
  4. The OozSide
  5. Cellular
  6. Stoned Again
  7. Slush Puppy
  8. Rock Bottom
  9. Comet Face


  1. Perfecto Miserable
  2. Alone, Omen 3
  3. Baby Blue
  4. Half Man Half Shark
  5. Underclass
  6. Energy Fleets
  7. Please Complete Thee
  8. Easy Easy

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet