King Princess - Cheap Queen (Vinyl)

King Princess

King Princess - Cheap Queen (Vinyl)

Includes large poster.

2019 debut album from King Princess. Mikaela Mullaney Straus - AKA King Princess - is an American singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer from Brooklyn, New York.


  1. Tough On Myself
  2. Useless Phrases
  3. Cheap Queen
  4. Ain't Together
  5. Do You Wanna See Me Crying?
  6. Homegirl
  7. Prophet
  8. Isabel's Moment (Featuring Tobias Jesso Jr.)
  9. Trust Nobody
  10. Watching My Phone
  11. You Destroyed My Heart
  12. Hit The Back
  13. If You Think It's Love

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl