Kings Of Convenience - Quiet Is the New Loud (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Kings Of Convenience - Quiet Is the New Loud (Vinyl)

2001 album from the Norwegian folk-pop duo. The title of their groundbreaking album Quiet Is The New Loud was a virtual mantra for the European Music Press and the band helped define and reinstate a timeless sound After first earning notice thanks to a series of acclaimed European festival appearances during the summer of 1999, the Norway-based indie pop duo comprised of Erik Glambek Bøe and Erlend Øye quickly became the standard bearers for the turn of the century acoustic movement.


  1. Winning a Battle, Losing the War
  2. Toxic Girl
  3. Singing Softly to Me
  4. I Don't Know What I Can Save You from
  5. Failure
  6. The Weight of My Words
  7. The Girl from Back Then
  8. Leaning Against the Wall
  9. Little Kids
  10. Summer on the West Hill
  11. The Passenger
  12. Parallel Lines

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore