Kool Keith - Keith (Vinyl)


| /


Kool Keith - Keith (Vinyl)

It's been more than forty years since Kool Herc started throwing parties in the South Bronx, so you could forgive the casual fan for thinking that nearly every permutation of hip-hop had already been explored. But Keith, the new album from the iconic rapper Kool Keith, and the master producer Psycho Les, argues just the opposite: that what's absurdly funny can also be sinister and strange, and that the form can still be broken in new and radical ways.


1. Intro
2. Foot Locker (feat. Paul Wall)
3. 95 South (feat. Psycho Les)
4. Graceland
5. Holy Water
6. Makem Crazy
7. Open & Wet
8. Plush Mink
9. Slave Owner
10. She Answer (feat. Jeru the Damaja)
11. Turn the Levels
12. Word Life
13. Zero Fux (feat. B-Real)

Type: Vinyl