Koreless - Agor (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Koreless - Agor (Vinyl)

2021 Vinyl LP pressing.

Producer Lewis Roberts aka Koreless announces his much-anticipated debut album. Agor is the Welsh word for open and it's an apt name for a recording which exists at sensory thresholds, straddling the various worlds of dance, ambient and contemporary classical while not sounding like an example of any of them.


  1. Yonder
  2. Black Rainbow
  3. Primes
  4. White Picket Fence
  5. Act(s)
  6. Joy Squad
  7. Frozen
  8. Shellshock
  9. Hance
  10. Strangers

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore