Kravitz, Lenny - Greatest Hits (Vinyl)


| /


Lenny Kravitz - Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

UMC lets love rule with the release of Lenny Kravitz’s massively successful Greatest Hits. This compilation showcases the many strengths inherent in the grooves of Kravitz’s first five albums - 1989’s Let Love Rule, 1991’s Mama Said, 1993’s Are You Gonna Go My Way, 1995’s Circus, and 1998’s 5 - by assembling 15 of the best tracks from the first stage of his celebrated career.


  1. Are You Gonna Go My Way
  2. Fly Away
  3. Rock and Roll is Dead
  4. Again
  5. It Ain't over til It's over
  6. Can't Get You off My Mind
  7. Mr. Cab Driver
  8. American Woman
  9. Stand by My Woman
  10. Always on the Run
  11. Heaven Help
  12. I Belong to You
  13. Believe
  14. Let Love Rule
  15. Black Velveteen

Type: Vinyl