Kuti, Fela & Ginger Baker - Fela Live With Ginger Baker (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

Fela Kuti

Fela Kuti & Africa 70 - Fela Live With Ginger Baker (Limited Edition Red 2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released November 19th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Live! With Ginger Baker includes a.o. the following tracks: "Let's Start", "Black Man's Cry", "Ye Ye De Smell", "Egbe Mi O (carry Me, I Want To Die)" and more.


Side A/B
    1. Let's Start
    2. Black Man's Cry
    3. Ye Ye De Smell
    4. Egbe Mi O (Carry Me, I Want to Die)

Side C/D
    1. Ginger Baker & Tony Allen Drum Solo, Part 1
    2. Ginger Baker & Tony Alle Ndrum Solo, Part 2

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl