Labyrinth Soundtrack (Vinyl)


Labyrinth Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Digitally remastered edition of the Bowie-anchored 1986 soundtrack that's been out of print on vinyl for years.  An imaginative 16-year old girl is given 13 hours to solve a labyrinth and rescue her baby brother when her wish for him to be taken away is granted by the Goblin King. Labyrinth was the second of three soundtrack releases in which Bowie had a major role. The soundtrack album also features Trevor Jones' score, which is split into six tracks for the soundtrack: "Into the Labyrinth", "Sarah", "Hallucination", "The Goblin Battle", "Thirteen O'Clock", and "Home at Last".


1. Opening Titles Including Underground - David Bowie
  2. Into The Labyrinth - Trevor Jones
  3. Magic Dance - David Bowie
  4. Sarah - Trevor Jones
  5. Chilly Down - David Bowie
  6. Hallucination - Trevor Jones
  7. As The World Falls Down - David Bowie
  8. Goblin Battle - Trevor Jones
  9. Within You - David Bowie
  10. Thirteen O'Clock - Trevor Jones
  11. Home At Last - Trevor Jones
  12. Underground - David Bowie

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items