Lady Bird Original Soundtrack (2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Lady Bird Original Soundtrack (2LP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The eagerly awaited official soundtrack album to the 2017 film showcases songs personally selected by Greta Gerwig for her acclaimed directorial debut. Album includes key tracks by Alanis Morissette, Dave Matthews Band and others, the Overture from Stephen Sondheim's "Merrily We Roll Along (performed by The Original Broadway Cast and Orchestra), audio clips from "Lady Bird" and more.


  1. Prayer Of St. Francis (From St. Francis Hymn)    
  2. Hand In My Pocket    
  3. Little Of Your Love
  4. Panis Angelicus
  5. 'It's Given To Me - By Me'
  6. Days Of Steam    
  7. As We Go Along    
  8. 'Center Of Attention'2
  9. Overture (From 'Merrily We Roll Along')    
  10. Crash Into Me
  11. Happy Birthday    
  12. 'City College'
  13. Snoop Dog, Baby    
  14. Always See Your Face
  15. Waltz Of The Flowers (From 'The Nutcracker') (Excerpt)
  16. This Eve Of Parting
  17. 'Wrong Side Of The Tracks'
  18. Little Plastic Castle
  19. Tha Crossroads    
  20. Rosa Mystica
  21. 'Let's Just Sit'

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore