Lenker, Adrianne - songs and instrumentals (2LP Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Adrianne Lenker - songs and instrumentals (2LP Vinyl)

Big Thief's Adrianne Lenker announces two new albums, songs and instrumentals.

songs and instrumentals are two distinct collections, both written and recorded in April after Big Thief’s March tour was abruptly cut short due to coronavirus. After returning to the states from Europe, Lenker decamped to a one room cabin in the mountains of western Massachusetts.

This recording is 100% analog-analog-analog (AAA). No digital process was used in the production of this sound recording.

The album’s stunning artwork are watercolor paintings done by Adrianne’s grandmother, Diane Lee.

Songs Tracklisting:

  1. Two Reverse
  2. Ingydar
  3. Anything
  4. Forwards Beckon Rebound
  5. Heavy Focus
  6. Half Return
  7. Come
  8. Zombie Girl
  9. Not a lot, just forever
  10. Dragon Eyes
  11. My angel

Instrumentals Tracklisting:

  1. Music for indigo
  2. Mostly chimes

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore