Lennox, Ari - age/sex/location (Sea Blue Coloured Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Ari Lennox - age/sex/location (Sea Blue Coloured Vinyl)

The 12-song effort features Summer Walker, Lucky Daye, Chlöe Bailey and is the follow-up to Ari's acclaimed 2019 debut, Shea Butter Baby. age/sex/location is a stellar entry point for new fans eager to dive into the creative mind of Ari.


1. POF
2. Hoodie
3. Waste My Time
4. Pressure
5. A/S/L (Interlude)
6. Mean Mug
7. Boy Bye feat. Lucky Daye
8. Stop By
9. Outside
10. Leak It feat. Chlöe
11. Blocking You
12. Queen Space feat. Summer Walker

Type: Vinyl