Li, Lykke - So Sad So Sexy (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Lykke Li - So Sad So Sexy (Vinyl)

So Sad So Sexy is the fourth studio album by Swedish musician. Lykke LI is a Swedish singer, songwriter and model. Her music often blends elements of indie pop, dream pop and electronica. LI possesses the vocal range of a soprano. The album was preceded by the release of the singles "Deep End", "Hard Rain", "Utopia", "Sex Money Feelings Die" and "Two Nights" featuring Aminé.


  1. Hard Rain
  2. Deep End
  3. Two Nights
  4. Last Piece
  5. Jaguars In The Air
  6. Sex Money Feelings Die
  7. So Sad So Sexy
  8. Better Alone
  9. Bad Woman
  10. Utopia

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore