Li, Lykke - Wounded Rhymes (10 Year Anniversary 2LP Vinyl Edition)

Lykke Li

Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes (10 Year Anniversary 2LP Vinyl Edition)

This has been delayed, we expect stock October 26th

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

10 -Year Anniversary 2LP, 180g edition of Lykke Li’s critically acclaimed album ‘’Wounded Rhymes’’ featuring singles ‘’I Follow Rivers’’ and ‘’Get Some’’

Anniversary edition includes standard album, plus: both The Magician and Tyler, The Creator’s remixes of “I Follow Rivers” and 3 lost sessions demos of tracks from the album, including one version never before released across digital platforms ‘’Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions Full Version)’’.



  1. Youth Knows No Pain
  2. I Follow Rivers
  3. Love out of Lust
  4. Unrequited Love
  5. Get Some
  6. Rich Kids Blues
  7. Sadness Is A Blessing
  8. I Know Places
  9. Jerome
  10. Silent My Song

12" Vinyl:

  1. Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions Full Version)
  2. Jerome (The Lost Sessions)
  3. I Follow Rivers (The Lost Sessions)
  4. I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
  5. I Follow Rivers (Tyler, The Creator Remix)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl