Liddard, Gareth - Strange Tourist (Limited Bone Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Gareth Liddard - Strange Tourist (Limited Bone Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Celebrated for his work as the frontman of cult acts Tropical Fuck Storm, The Drones, and Springtime, Strange Tourist is a stripped down acoustic set from one of our greatest living songwriters.


  1. Blondin Makes An Omelette
  2. Highplains Mailman
  3. Strange Tourist
  4. You Sure Ain't Mine Now
  5. The Collaborator
  6. Did She Scare All Your Friends Away
  7. She's My Favourite
  8. The Radicalisation Of D

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore