Lil Wayne - Tha Carter III (Vinyl)

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter III (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released June 9th. As this is an import we may have copies a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

In a post- 50 vs. Kanye landscape, with peer-to-peer sharing and the blogs still on fire, ‘Tha Carter III’ sold a million in a week, and remains the best Wayne album and best in the series, bar none.

Lil Wayne’s classic Tha Carter III is celebrating its fifteenth anniversary in a new special edition package that comes with a bonus LP of music, including the entirety of the infamous ‘The Leak’ EP. The package also comes with artwork from the New Orleans artists Jay.



    A1 3 Peat
    A2 Mr. Carter
    A3 A Milli
    A4 Got Money
    B1 Comfortable
    B2 Dr. Carte
    B3 Phone Home
    B4 Tie My Hands

    C1 Mrs. Officer
    C2 Let The Beat Build
    C3 Shoot Me Down
    C4 Lollipop
    C5 La La
    D1 Pussy Monster
    D2 You Ain't Got Nuthin
    D3 Dontgetit

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl