Lipa, Dua - Future Nostalgia (Black Vinyl)


| /

3 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (Black Vinyl)

THE album of 2020...featuring the pop defining lead single 'Don't Start Now', the new bop 'Physical' - check out the video...and the teaser title track which name checks architect John Lautner along with understanding that some may not be 'used to a female alpha'. The focus and freshness that Dua is bringing is worth pulling up a chair...or kicking it to then make the floor your dancefloor...for the future nostalgia.


  1. Future Nostalgia
  2. Don't Start Now
  3. Cool
  4. Physical
  5. Levitating
  6. Pretty Please
  7. Hallucinate
  8. Love Again
  9. Break My Heart
  10. Good In Bed
  11. Boys Will Be Boys

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore