Little Miss Sunshine (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Little Miss Sunshine (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl)

A mix of indie rock and folk music. Devotchka provides the majority of the music on the soundtrack, and also the score, which they did with Mychael Danna. Also features selections from Sufjan Stevens, Rick James, and Tony Tisdale.


  1. Mychael Danna - the Winner Is
  2. Devotchka - Til the End of Time
  3. Devotchka - You Love Me
  4. Mychael Danna - First Push
  5. Sufjan Stevens - No Man's Land
  6. Mychael Danna - Let's Go
  7. Mychael Danna - No One Gets Left Behind
  8. Sufjan Stevens - Chicago
  9. Mychael Danna - We're Gonna Make It
  10. Mychael Danna - Do You Think There's a Heaven'
  11. Tony Tisdale - Catwalkin'
  12. Rick James - Superfreak (Roca Sound Remix)
  13. Devotchka - la Llorona
  14. Devotchka - How It Ends

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore