Low - Double Negative (Vinyl)



| /


Low - Double Negative (Vinyl)

'Double Negative' is a record perfectly and painfully suited for our time. Loud and contentious and commanding, Low fights for the world by fighting against it. It begins in pure bedlam, with a beat built from a loop of ruptured noise waging war against the paired voices of Sparhawk and Parker the moment they begin to sing during the massive 'Quorum.'


  1. Quorum
  2. Play
  3. Dancing and Blood
  4. Play
  5. Fly
  6. Play
  7. Tempest
  8. Always Up
  9. Always Trying to Work It Out
  10. The Son, The Sun
  11. Dancing and Fire
  12. Poor Sucker
  13. Rome (Always in the Dark)
  14. Disarray

Type: Vinyl