Lumineers, The - The Lumineers (10th Anniversary 2LP Vinyl)

The Lumineers

The Lumineers - The Lumineers (10th Anniversary 2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 9th of December release. As this is an import, we will have copies a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The Lumineers' breakout debut album captured hearts of fans and critics worldwide in 2012, leading to two Grammy-award nominations and a #2 Billboard chart peak. It features the hit singles "Ho Hey" "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines."

Celebrate the 10th anniversary with a remastered and expanded 2xLP edition pressed on 180g wax, featuring 6 tracks previously unreleased on vinyl, new liner notes, and all-new packaging exclusive behind the scenes photos.



  1. Flowers in Your Hair
  2. Classy Girls
  3. Submarines
  4. Ho Hey
  5. Slow It Down
  6. Stubborn Love
  7. Big Parade
  8. Charlie Boy


  1. Flapper Girl
  2. Morning Song
  3. Ain't Nobody's Problem
  4. This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)
  5. Elouise
  6. Darlene
  7. Slow It Down (Live)
  8. Scotland

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl