Fiasco, Lupe - Drogas Wave (Vinyl)


| /


Lupe Fiasco - Drogas Wave (Vinyl)

'Drogas Wave' is the 7th studio album from Lupe and is the follow up to the 2017 LP 'Drogas Light'.


  1. In The Event Of Typhoon
  2. Drogas
  3. Manilla
  4. Gold Vs The Right Things To Do
  5. Slave Ship
  6. WAV Files
  7. Down
  8. Haile Selassie (Featuring Nikki Jean)
  9. Alan Forever (Featuring Crystal Torres)
  10. Helter Skelter (Interlude)
  11. Stronger (Featuring Nikki Jean)
  12. Sun God Sam & The California Drug Deals (Featuring Nikki Jean)
  13. XO (Featuring Trois Irons)
  14. Don't Mess Up The Children (Interlude)
  15. Jonylah Forever
  16. Kingdom (Featuring Damian Marley)
  17. Baba Kwesi (Interlude)
  18. Imagine (Featuring Crystal Torres, Simonsayz)
  19. Stack That Cheese (Featuring Nikki Jean)
  20. Cripple (Featuring Elena)
  21. King Nas
  22. Quotations From Chairman Fred (Featuring Bishop Edgar Jackson, Nikki Jean)
  23. Happy Timbuck2 Day
  24. Mural Jr.

Type: Vinyl